I’m going on Vacation for a little while

December 13, 2009 at 1:15 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hi People!,

Just wanted to let you know that I’m going on a holiday for about 2 and a half weeks which means that I won’t be posting any new meaghan stuff untill January 3rd. Sorry!  I will be able to access a computer to moderate new comments on the site but I probably wouldn’t be able to post any new things because I wouldn’t have much time. So during the holidays when you come to my site and see no new posts well then you know why. Please come back to the site on January 3rd. Or you can still come to this site if you want to play some of the games and stuff.

Make sure to come back to this site on January 3rd!!! I promise I will be posting again by then. Sorry. Don’t get angry at me! My mum’s the one who bought the tickets! LOL!

Thankyou! You all rock!

From Kimberley:)

P.S: For those of you who are curious in knowing where I will be spending the next 3 weeks…well…I’m going to the Philippines!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

